Markus Küppers

Managing Partner
T +49 221 933 177 21
M +49 171 6 264 190
kueppers@september-online.com

Carmen Schenkel

Managing Partner
T +49 221 933 177 22
M +49 151 22 324 511
schenkel@september-online.com

Oliver Spitzer

Managing Partner
T +49 221 933 177 100
M +49 174 3 033 441
spitzer@september-online.com

Eva Bock

Director New Work & Partner
T +49 221 933 177 24
M +49 173 6 842 132
bock@september-online.com

Dr. rer. medic. Daniel Schneider

Head of Emotion Research & Partner
T +49 221 933 177 120
M +49 171 5 446 850
schneider@september-online.com

Theresa Ebel

Head of Empathy
M +49 151 11 856 235
ebel@september-online.com

Patricia Johannes

Head of Psychological Research
T +49 221 933 177 14
M +49 151 41 413 005
johannes@september-online.com

Cornelia Krebs

Head of Media & Analytics
T +49 221 933 177 126
M +49 163 5 886 470
krebs@september-online.com

Andreas Barth

Digital Transformation Architect
M +49 175 4 959 703
barth@september-online.com

Sarah Grunwald

Senior Lead Research Consultant UX
grunwald@september-online.com

Sebastian Helmes

Senior Lead Research Consultant Qual
M +49 170 1 272 580
helmes@september-online.com

Michel Köncke

Senior Lead Field Consultant
M +49 171 8 122 169
koencke@september-online.com

Sarah Mayer

Senior Lead Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 27
M +49 151 46 789 367
mayer@september-online.com

Lukas Trottenberg

Senior Lead Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 17
M +49 151 12 289 655
trottenberg@september-online.com

Julia Reineke

Key Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 13
M +49 175 1 970 098
reineke@september-online.com

Annika Jäckels

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 25
M +49 151 58 969 206
jaeckels@september-online.com

Farina Klein

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 116
M +49 160 3 663 613
klein@september-online.com

Paul Kuhn

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 121
M +49 151 41 882 914
kuhn@september-online.com

Steven Morzinek

Data Science Consultant
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 175 659 5179
morzinek@september-online.com

Diana Oberst

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 106
M +49 171 9 729 128
oberst@september-online.com

Ethiopia Obrock

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 114
M +49 175 5 934 340
obrock@september-online.com

Larissa Offermann

Field & Project Consultant
T +49 221 933 177 113
M +49 151 53 367 330
offermann@september-online.com

Lisa Overkamp

Agile Solutions Consultant
T +49 221 933 177 101
M +49 160 6 668 011
overkamp@september-online.com

Christin Pflüger

Research Consultant Qual
M +49 151 52 259 151
pflueger@september-online.com

Anne-Lina Scherz

Research Consultant Qual
scherz@september-online.com

Julia Schmitz

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 124
M +49 151 40 742 020
schmitz@september-online.com

Marlene Schwenzfeier

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 122
M +49 173 4 109 532
schwenzfeier@september-online.com

Judith Simon

Research Consultant Quant
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 151 55 998 767
simon@september-online.com

Stephanie Sürth

Emotion Research Consultant
T +49 221 933 177 16
M +49 171 9 124 051
suerth@september-online.com

Moritz Wallraff

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 125
M +49 151 61 267 287
wallraff@september-online.com

Mariell Gründer

Junior Research Consultant Media
M +49 175 2 950 353
gruender@september-online.com

Amanda Hunold

Junior Research Consultant Quant
T +49 221 933 177 118
M +49 171 9 732 376
hunold@september-online.com

Lilly Mertesacker

Junior Research Consultant UX
T +49 221 933 177 102
M +49 171 9 589 061
mertesacker@september-online.com

Anahita Nikdast

Junior Research Consultant Media
T +49 221 933 177 129
M +49 151 62 451 145
nikdast@september-online.com

Moritz Rohweder

Junior Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 107
M +49 171 9 733 043
rohweder@september-online.com

Hannah Stiefvatter

Junior Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 151 58 775 064
stiefvatter@september-online.com

Lea Willems

Junior Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 175 659 5068
willems@september-online.com

Pauline von Keitz

Project Assistant
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 175 4 577 617
vonkeitz@september-online.com

Jasmin Salloch

Project Assistant
T +49 221 933 177 104
M +49 171 9 729 127
salloch@september-online.com

Anaïs Thiessen

Emotion Research Assistant
T +49 221 933 177 0
thiessen@september-online.com

Pauline Boddenberg

Receptionist & Office Manager
T +49 221 933 177 26
boddenberg@september-online.com

Alexandra Hochkamer

Management Assistant
T +49 221 933 177 103
M +49 171 9 731 627
hochkamer@september-online.com

Christiane Münz

HR Advisor & Internal Communication
T +49 221 933 177 110
M +49 160 90 327 333
muenz@september-online.com

Lina Palombi

Accounting & Controlling Assistant
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 175 6 316 890
palombi@september-online.com

Bianca Steinhauser

Accountant
T +49 221 933 177 123
M +49 175 659 4970
steinhauser@september-online.com

Cordelia Wagner

Corporate Communication
T +49 221 933 177 0
presse@september-online.com

Sinah Arimond

Working Student - Emotion Research
T +49 221 933 177 0
arimond@september-online.com

Sophia Bohlken

Working Student - Qual
T +49 221 933 177 0
bohlken@september-online.com

Boschra Mesri

Working Student - empathy & Qual
T +49 221 933 177 0
mesri@september-online.com

Maja Luise Schneider

Working Student - Quant
T +49 221 933 177 0
ml.schneider@september-online.com