Markus Küppers

Geschäftsführung
Phone +49 221 933 177 21
Mobil +49 171 6 264 190
Email kueppers@september-online.com

Carmen Schenkel

Geschäftsführung
Phone +49 221 933 177 22
Mobil +49 151 22 324 511
Email schenkel@september-online.com

Oliver Spitzer

Geschäftsführung
Phone +49 221 933 177 100
Mobil +49 174 3 033 441
Email spitzer@september-online.com

Eva Daniela Bock

Research Director
Phone +49 221 933 177 24
Mobil +49 173 6 842 132
Email bock@september-online.com

Theresa Ebel

Senior Manager Research & Strategy
Mobil +49 151 11 856 235
Email ebel@september-online.com

Patricia Johannes

Senior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 933 177 14
Mobil +49 151 41 413 005
Email johannes@september-online.com

Dr. rer. medic. Daniel Schneider

Wissenschaftlicher Leiter Emotionsforschung
Phone +49 221 933 177 120
Mobil +49 151 5 446 850
Email schneider@september-online.com

Michel Köncke

Senior Feldleiter
Mobil +49 171 8 122 169
Email koencke@september-online.com

Nora Malmedie

Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 933 177 18
Mobil +49 1522 5 238 295
Email malmedie@september-online.com

Milena Merz

Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 933 177 19
Mobil +49 151 55 998 767
Email merz@september-online.com

Sarah Grunwald

Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 933 177 115
Mobil +49 171 9 128 335
Email grunwald@september-online.com

Cora von Lovenberg

Psychologische Analystin
Phone +49 221 933 177 27
Mobil +49 173 4 109 532
Email vonlovenberg@september-online.com

Fritz Weber

Projektleiter
Phone +49 221 933 177 28
Mobil +49 151 58 775 064
Email weber@september-online.com

Stephanie Sürth

Projektleiterin Emotionsforschung
Phone +49 221 933 177 16
Email suerth@september-online.com

Ethiopia Obrock

Junior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 933 177 114
Email obrock@september-online.com

Annika Jaeckels

Junior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 933 177 25
Email
jaeckels@september-online.com

Paul Kuhn

Junior Projektleiter
Phone +49 221 933 177 121
Email
kuhn@september-online.com

Marlene Schwenzfeier

Junior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 933 177 122
Email
schwenzfeier@september-online.com

Julia Schmitz

Junior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 933 177 124
Email schmitz@september-online.com

Anne-Lina Scherz

Junior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 933 177 15
Email scherz@september-online.com

Christiane Münz

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Phone +49 221 933 177 110
Email muenz@september-online.com

Nadine Hennen

Office Management
Phone +49 221 933 177 0
Email hennen@september-online.com

Fabian Unterstell

Programmierung
Email unterstell@september-online.com

Bianca Steinhauser

Buchhaltung
Phone +49 221 933 177 123
Email steinhauser@september-online.com

Levend Seyhan

Presse
Mobil +49 163 7 105 210
Email seyhan@september-online.com

Moritz Wallraff

Trainee
Phone +49 221 933 177 125
Email wallraff@september-online.com

Larissa Offermann

Projekt-Assistenz
Phone +49 221 933 177 113
Email offermann@september-online.com