Markus Küppers

Managing Partner
T +49 221 933 177 21
M +49 171 6 264 190
kueppers@september-online.com

Carmen Schenkel

Managing Partner
T +49 221 933 177 22
M +49 151 22 324 511
schenkel@september-online.com

Oliver Spitzer

Managing Partner
T +49 221 933 177 100
M +49 174 3 033 441
spitzer@september-online.com

Eva Bock

Director & Partner
T +49 221 933 177 24
M +49 173 6 842 132
bock@september-online.com

Dr. rer. medic. Daniel Schneider

Head of Emotion Research & Partner
T +49 221 933 177 120
M +49 171 5 446 850
schneider@september-online.com

Theresa Ebel

Head of Empathy
M +49 151 11 856 235
ebel@september-online.com

Patricia Johannes

Head of Psychological Research
T +49 221 933 177 14
M +49 151 41 413 005
johannes@september-online.com

Cornelia Krebs

General Manager Emotion Engine
T +49 221 933 177 126
M +49 163 5 886 470
krebs@september-online.com

Andreas Barth

General Manager Emotion Engine
M +49 175 4 959 703
barth@september-online.com

Sarah Braune

Senior Lead Research Consultant UX
M +49 171 9 128 335
braune@september-online.com

Anselm Büchler

Senior Lead Research Consultant Agile
M +49 151 14 128 486
buechler@september-online.com

Sarah Kern

Senior Lead Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 27
M +49 151 46 789 367
kern@september-online.com

Michel Köncke

Senior Lead Field Consultant
M +49 171 8 122 169
koencke@september-online.com

Mareike Oehrl

Senior Lead Research Consultant Qual
M +49 151 10 586 577
oehrl@september-online.com

Jukka Schnitzler

Senior Controller
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 175 6 316 890
schnitzler@september-online.com

Carolin Schubert

Senior Lead Research Consultant Quant
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 1522 5 238 295
schubert@september-online.com

Lukas Trottenberg

Senior Lead Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 17
M +49 151 12 289 655
trottenberg@september-online.com

Kerstin Anspach

Senior Research Consultant Quant
M +49 170 1 272 580
anspach@september-online.com

Annika Jäckels

Key Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 25
M +49 151 58 969 206
jaeckels@september-online.com

Paul Kuhn

Key Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 121
M +49 151 41 882 914
kuhn@september-online.com

Ethiopia Obrock

Key Research Consultant Media
T +49 221 933 177 114
M +49 175 5 934 340
obrock@september-online.com

Larissa Offermann

Key Field & Project Consultant
T +49 221 933 177 113
M +49 151 53 367 330
offermann@september-online.com

Almut Pumpluen

Key Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 160 6 668 011
pumpluen@september-online.com

Julia Reineke

Key Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 13
M +49 175 1 970 098
reineke@september-online.com

Anne-Lina Scherz

Key Research Consultant Qual
M +49 171 1 715 479
scherz@september-online.com

Marlene Schwenzfeier

Key Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 122
M +49 173 4 109 532
schwenzfeier@september-online.com

Moritz Wallraff

Key Research Consultant Agile
M +49 151 14 128 515
wallraff@september-online.com

Mariell Gründer

Research Consultant Media
M +49 175 2 950 353
gruender@september-online.com

Farina Klein

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 116
M +49 160 3 663 613
klein@september-online.com

Steven Morzinek

Data Engineer
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 175 659 5179
morzinek@september-online.com

Anahita Nikdast

Consultant Data Insights
M +49 175 4 577 617
nikdast@september-online.com

Diana Oberst

Research Consultant Qual
oberst@september-online.com

Christin Pflüger

Research Consultant Qual
M +49 151 52 259 151
pflueger@september-online.com

Jasmin Salloch

Field & Project Consultant
T +49 221 933 177 104
M +49 171 9 729 127
salloch@september-online.com

Lea Schwerdt

Research Consultant Quant
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 151 40 742 020
schwerdt@september-online.com

Judith Simon

Research Consultant Quant
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 151 55 998 767
simon@september-online.com

Hannah Stiefvatter

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 151 58 775 064
stiefvatter@september-online.com

Anaïs Thiessen

Emotion Research Consultant
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 151 10 928 302
thiessen@september-online.com

Lea Willems

Research Consultant Qual
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 175 659 5068
willems@september-online.com

Isa-Aimée von Campe

Junior Research Consultant Qual
T +49 (0) 221 933 177 0
M +49 171 9 732 376
voncampe@september-online.com

Henrik Hautermans

Junior Emotion Research Consultant
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 171 9 729 128
hautermans@september-online.com

Sascha Langley

Junior Research Consultant Media
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 171 9 124 051
langley@september-online.com

Leonie Seidel

Junior Field & Project Consultant
seidel@september-online.com

Kim Waschke

Junior Field & Project Consultant
M +49 171 9 730 061
T +49 221 933 177 0
waschke@september-online.com

Alexandra Hochkamer

Management Assistant
T +49 221 933 177 103
M +49 171 9 731 627
hochkamer@september-online.com

Christiane Münz

HR Advisor & Internal Communication
T +49 221 933 177 110
M +49 160 90 327 333
muenz@september-online.com

Julia von Rüden

Receptionist & Office Manager
T +49 221 933 177 0
vonrueden@september-online.com

Bianca Steinhauser

Accountant
T +49 221 933 177 123
M +49 175 659 4970
steinhauser@september-online.com

Cordelia Wagner

Corporate Communication
T +49 221 933 177 0
presse@september-online.com

Sinah Arimond

Emotion Research Assistant
T +49 221 933 177 0
arimond@september-online.com

Jason Jaenecke

Working Student - Quant
T +49 221 933 177 0
jaenecke@september-online.com

Tajanne Leona Preßler

Working Student - New Work
T +49 221 933 177 0
M +49 151 14 128 532
pressler@september-online.com

Joshua Rüger

Working Student - New Work
T +49 221 933 177 0
rueger@september-online.com

Alexander Wolff

Working Student - Emotion Research
T +49 221 933 177 0
wolff@september-online.com