Markus Küppers

Managing Director
P +49 221 933 177 21
M +49 171 6 264 190
kueppers@september-online.com

Carmen Schenkel

Managing Director
P +49 221 933 177 22
M +49 151 22 324 511
schenkel@september-online.com

Oliver Spitzer

Managing Director
P +49 221 933 177 100
M +49 174 3 033 441
spitzer@september-online.com

Eva Daniela Bock

Research Director & Partner
bock@september-online.com

Dr. rer. medic. Daniel Schneider

Emotion Research Director & Partner
P +49 221 933 177 120
M +49 171 5 446 850
schneider@september-online.com

Patricia Johannes

Head of Knowledge
P +49 221 933 177 14
M +49 151 41 413 005
johannes@september-online.com

Cornelia Krebs

Head of Media
P +49 221 933 177 126
M +49 163 5 886 470
krebs@september-online.com

Theresa Ebel

Senior Manager Research & Strategy
ebel@september-online.com

Lukas Trottenberg

Senior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 17
M +49 151 12 289 655
trottenberg@september-online.com

Sarah Mayer

Senior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 27
M +49 151 46 789 367
mayer@september-online.com

Sarah Burchert

Senior Research Consultant Quant
P +49 221 933 177 18
M +49 151 52 259 151
burchert@september-online.com

Michel Köncke

Senior Field Manager
M +49 171 8 122 169
koencke@september-online.com

Sarah Grunwald

Psychological UX Specialist
P +49 221 933 177 115
M +49 171 9 128 335
grunwald@september-online.com

Sarah Sprenger

Agile Solutions Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 119
M +49 1522 5 238 295
sprenger@september-online.com

Annika Jäckels

Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 25
M +49 151 58 969 206
jaeckels@september-online.com

Milena Merz

Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 19
M +49 151 55 998 767
merz@september-online.com

Ethiopia Obrock

Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 114
M +49 175 5 934 340
obrock@september-online.com

Julia Reineke

Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 13
M +49 175 1 970 098
reineke@september-online.com

Julia Schmitz

Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 124
M +49 151 40 742 020
schmitz@september-online.com

Stephanie Sürth

Emotion Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 16
M +49 171 9 124 051
suerth@september-online.com

Fritz Weber

Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 28
M +49 151 58 775 064
weber@september-online.com

Fabienne Hille

Junior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 118
hille@september-online.com

Farina Klein

Junior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 116
klein@september-online.com

Paul Kuhn

Junior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 121
kuhn@september-online.com

Runa Lewin

Junior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 112
lewin@september-online.com

Anne-Lina Scherz

Junior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 15
scherz@september-online.com

Marlene Schwenzfeier

Junior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 122
schwenzfeier@september-online.com

Moritz Wallraff

Junior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 125
wallraff@september-online.com

Canan Yüksel

Junior Research Consultant
P +49 221 933 177 127
yueksel@september-online.com

Benedikt Alius

Process & Controlling Advisor
P +49 221 933 177 128
alius@september-online.com

Pauline Boddenberg

Reception/Office-Management
P +49 221 933 177 26
boddenberg@september-online.com

Christiane Münz

Management Assistance
P +49 221 933 177 110
M +49 160 90 327 333
muenz@september-online.com

Larissa Offermann

Project Assistant
P +49 221 933 177 113
offermann@september-online.com

Bianca Steinhauser

Accounting
P +49 221 933 177 123
steinhauser@september-online.com

Anaïs Thiessen

Assistant Emotion Research
P +49 221 933 177 0
thiessen@september-online.com

Cora von Lovenberg

Psychological Analyst
vonlovenberg@september-online.com

Cordelia Wagner

Corporate Communication
P +49 221 933 177 0
presse@september-online.com