Markus Küppers

Managing Director
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 21
Mobil +49 171 62 64 190
Email kueppers@september-online.com

Carmen Schenkel

Managing Director
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 22
Mobil +49 151 22 32 45 11
Email schenkel@september-online.com

Oliver Spitzer

Managing Director
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 100
Mobil +49 174 303 3441
Email spitzer@september-online.com

Eva Daniela Bock

Research Director
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 24
Mobil +49 173 68 42 132
Email bock@september-online.com

Theresa Ebel

Senior Research Consultant
Mobil +49 151 118 562 35
Email ebel@september-online.com

Anja Irlenbusch

Senior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 13
Email irlenbusch@september-online.com

Patricia Johannes

Senior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 14
Email johannes@september-online.com

Dr. rer. medic. Daniel Schneider

Emotion Research Director
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 120
Mobil +49 151 54 46 85 0
Email schneider@september-online.com

Michel Köncke

Senior Field Manager
Mobil +49 171 812 216 9
Email koencke@september-online.com

Milena Merz

Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 19
Mobil +49 151 55 99 87 67
Email merz@september-online.com

Sarah Grunwald

Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 115
Email grunwald@september-online.com

Nora Malmedie

Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 18
Mobil +49 1522 523 82 95
Email malmedie@september-online.com

Cora von Lovenberg

Psychological Analyst
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 27
Mobil +49 173 41 09 532
Email vonlovenberg@september-online.com

Susanne Schwertfeger

Psychological Analyst
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 113
Email schwertfeger@september-online.com

Fritz Weber

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 28
Email weber@september-online.com

Ethiopia Obrock

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 0
Email obrock@september-online.com

Till Küpper

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 25
Email kuepper@september-online.com

Jana Kummer

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 23
Email kummer@september-online.com

Stephanie Sürth

Junior Emotion Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 0
Email suerth@september-online.com

Nadine Hennen

Office Management
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 0
Email hennen@september-online.com

Ulla Burkard

Office Management
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 0
Email burkard@september-online.com

Annika Jaeckels

Projektassistenz
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 166
Email
jaeckels@september-online.com

Fabian Unterstell

Programming
Email unterstell@september-online.com