Markus Küppers

Managing Director
Phone +49 221 933 177 21
Mobile +49 171 62 64 190
Email kueppers@september-online.com

Carmen Schenkel

Managing Director
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 22
Mobile +49 151 22 32 45 11
Email schenkel@september-online.com

Oliver Spitzer

Managing Director
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 100
Mobile +49 174 303 3441
Email spitzer@september-online.com

Eva Daniela Bock

Research Director
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 24
Mobile +49 173 68 42 132
Email bock@september-online.com

Theresa Ebel

Senior Manager Research & Strategy
Mobile +49 151 118 562 35
Email ebel@september-online.com

Patricia Johannes

Senior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 14
Mobile +49 151 41 413 005
Email johannes@september-online.com

Lukas Trottenberg

Senior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 17
Mobile +49 151 12 289 655
Email trottenberg@september-online.com

Dr. rer. medic. Daniel Schneider

Emotion Research Director
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 120
Mobile +49 171 5 446 850
Email schneider@september-online.com

Michel Köncke

Senior Field Manager
Mobile +49 171 812 216 9
Email koencke@september-online.com

Milena Merz

Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 19
Mobile +49 151 55 99 87 67
Email merz@september-online.com

Sarah Grunwald

Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 115
Mobile +49 171 9 128 335
Email grunwald@september-online.com

Cora von Lovenberg

Psychological Analyst
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 27
Mobile +49 173 41 09 532
Email vonlovenberg@september-online.com

Fritz Weber

Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 28
Mobile +49 151 58 775 064
Email weber@september-online.com

Stephanie Sürth

Emotion Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 16
Mobile +49 171 9 124 051
Email suerth@september-online.com

Julia Reineke

Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 13
Mobile +49 175 1 970 098
Email reineke@september-online.com

Florian Schleicher

Quantitative Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 18
Mobile +49 152 25 238 295
Email schleicher@september-online.com

Ethiopia Obrock

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 114
Email obrock@september-online.com

Annika Jaeckels

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 166
Email
jaeckels@september-online.com

Paul Kuhn

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 121
Email
kuhn@september-online.com

Marlene Schwenzfeier

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 122
Email
schwenzfeier@september-online.com

Julia Schmitz

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 124
Email schmitz@september-online.com

Anne-Lina Scherz

Junior Research Consultant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 15
Email scherz@september-online.com

Christiane Münz

Management Assistance
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 110
Email muenz@september-online.com

Fabian Unterstell

Software Development
Email unterstell@september-online.com

Bianca Steinhauser

Accounting
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 123
Email steinhauser@september-online.com

Levend Seyhan

Public Relations
Mobile +49 163 7 105 210
Email seyhan@september-online.com

Moritz Wallraff

Trainee
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 125
Email wallraff@september-online.com

Larissa Offermann

Project Assistant
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 113
Email offermann@september-online.com