Markus Küppers

Geschäftsführung
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 21
Mobil +49 171 62 64 190
Email kueppers@september-online.com

Carmen Schenkel

Geschäftsführung
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 22
Mobil +49 151 22 32 45 11
Email schenkel@september-online.com

Oliver Spitzer

Geschäftsführung
Phone +221 93 31 77 100
Mobil +49 174 303 3441
Email spitzer@september-online.com

Eva Daniela Bock

Senior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 24
Mobil +49 173 68 42 132
Email bock@september-online.com

Theresa Ebel

Senior Projektleiterin
Mobil +49 151 118 562 35
Email ebel@september-online.com

Dr. rer. medic. Daniel Schneider

Projektleiter Emotionsforschung
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 120
Mobil +49 151 54 46 85 0
Email schneider@september-online.com

Benjamin Kessler

Projektleiter
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 110
Mobil +49 175 19 70 09 8
Email kessler@september-online.com

Nora Malmedie

Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 18
Mobil +49 1522 523 82 95
Email malmedie@september-online.com

Cora von Lovenberg

Psychologische Analystin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 27
Mobil +49 173 41 09 532
Email vonlovenberg@september-online.com

Mathias Feyen

Junior Projektleiter
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 25
Mobil +49 151 12 28 96 55
Email feyen@september-online.com

Isabel Schumacher

Junior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 28
Email schumacher@september-online.com

Milena Merz

Junior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 19
Mobil +49 151 55 99 87 67
Email merz@september-online.com

Ira Kunert

Office Management
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 0
Email kunert@september-online.com