Markus Küppers

Geschäftsführung
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 21
Mobil +49 171 62 64 190
Email kueppers@september-online.com

Carmen Schenkel

Geschäftsführung
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 22
Mobil +49 151 22 32 45 11
Email schenkel@september-online.com

Oliver Spitzer

Geschäftsführung
Phone +221 93 31 77 100
Mobil +49 174 303 3441
Email spitzer@september-online.com

Eva Daniela Bock

Senior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 24
Mobil +49 173 68 42 132
Email bock@september-online.com

Theresa Ebel

Senior Projektleiterin
Mobil +49 151 118 562 35
Email ebel@september-online.com

Anja Köhler

Senior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 13
Email koehler@september-online.com

Patricia Archut

Senior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 14
Email archut@september-online.com

Dr. rer. medic. Daniel Schneider

Wissenschaftlicher Leiter Emotionsforschung
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 120
Mobil +49 151 54 46 85 0
Email schneider@september-online.com

Nora Malmedie

Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 18
Mobil +49 1522 523 82 95
Email malmedie@september-online.com

Benjamin Kessler

Projektleiter
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 110
Mobil +49 175 19 70 09 8
Email kessler@september-online.com

Cora von Lovenberg

Psychologische Analystin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 27
Mobil +49 173 41 09 532
Email vonlovenberg@september-online.com

Milena Merz

Junior Projektleiterin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 19
Mobil +49 151 55 99 87 67
Email merz@september-online.com

Till Küpper

Junior Projektleiter
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 25
Email kuepper@september-online.com

Fritz Weber

Junior Projektleiter
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 28
Email weber@september-online.com

Jana Kummer

Junior Projektleiterin Emotionsforschung
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 23
Email kummer@september-online.com

Ira Kunert

Office Management
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 0
Email kunert@september-online.com

Stephanie Sürth

Team-Assistentin
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 0
Email suerth@september-online.com

Ezgi Köse

Trainee
Phone +49 221 93 31 77 0
Email koese@september-online.com